## **Dungeness Crab Task Force Members**

Updated August 2023

## **Commercial Fishing Representatives**

Port Complex	Production Level	Commercial Fishing Representative
Non-resident	Not Specified*	Brian Nolte
Crescent City	Lower Production Level	Fred Soares
Crescent City	Upper Production Level	Troy Wakefield
Crescent City	Not Specified*	Randy Smith
Trinidad	Not Specified*	Zach Rotwein
Eureka	Lower Production Level	Harrison Ibach
Eureka	Upper Production Level	Mike Cunningham
Fort Bragg	Lower Production Level	Tony Cannia
Fort Bragg	Upper Production Level	Tom Estes Jr
Bodega Bay	Lower Production Level	Tony Anello
Bodega Bay	Upper Production Level	Dick Ogg
San Francisco	Lower Production Level	Holly Fruehling
San Francisco	Upper Production Level	Nick Krieger
Half Moon Bay	Lower Production Level	Jerry Pemberton
Half Moon Bay	Upper Production Level	Geoff Bettencourt
South of Half Moon Bay	Lower Production Level	Tim Obert
South of Half Moon Bay	Upper Production Level	Bill Blue

<sup>\*</sup>Not-specified production level seats represent both the lower and upper production levels.

## **Appointed Representatives**

Interest Group	Name
Crab Processing (voting)	Joe Cincotta
Crab Processing (voting)	Scott Hockett
Sport Fishing (voting)	Mark Capra
Sport Fishing (non-voting)	Ross Taylor
Commercial Passenger Fishing Vessel (voting)	Rick Powers
Nongovernmental Organization (non-voting)	Kate Kauer, The Nature Conservancy
Nongovernmental Organization (non-voting)	Vacant
California Sea Grant (non-voting)	Shauna Oh
California Department of Fish & Wildlife (non-voting)	Christy Juhasz
California Department of Fish & Wildlife (non-voting)	Asst. Chief Eric Kord