## **Dungeness Crab Task Force Members**

**Updated January 2020** 

## **Commercial Fishing Representatives**

	Production Level	Commercial Fishing
Port Complex		Representatives
Non-Resident	Not specified*	Todd Whaley
Crescent City	Lower	David Haddad
Crescent City	Upper	Gerry Hemmingsen
Crescent City	Not specified*	George Bradshaw
Trinidad	Not specified*	Zach Rotwein
Eureka	Lower	David Helliwell
Eureka	Upper	Michael (Mike) Cunningham
Fort Bragg	Lower	Scott Hockett
Fort Bragg	Upper	Vincent Doyle
Bodega Bay	Lower	Ron Blodgett
Bodega Bay	Upper	Chris Lawson
San Francisco	Lower	Lawrence (Larry) Collins
San Francisco	Upper	John Barnett
Half Moon Bay	Lower	Jim Anderson
Half Moon Bay	Upper	Geoff Bettencourt
South of Half Moon Bay	Lower	Tom Hart
South of Half Moon Bay	Upper	Bill Blue

<sup>\*</sup>Not-specified production level seats represent both the lower and upper production levels.

## **Appointed Representatives**

Interest Group	Name
Crab Processing (voting)	Mel Wickliffe
Crab Processing (voting)	Vacant
Sport Fishing (voting)	Marc Capra
Sport Fishing (non-voting)	Jim Yarnell
Commercial Passenger Fishing Vessel (voting)	Rick Powers
Nongovernmental Organization (non-voting)	Kate Kauer, The Nature Conservancy
Nongovernmental Organization (non-voting)	Vacant
California Sea Grant (non-voting)	Carrie Pomeroy
California Department of Fish & Wildlife (non-voting)	Christy Juhasz
California Department of Fish & Wildlife (non-voting)	Asst. Chief Mike Stefanak